Personnel

Organization Chart

Researchers

Notis Argiriou
Tel. +302310498475
Email: argiriou@certh.gr
Nicos Maglaveras
Tel. +302311257611
Email: nicmag@certh.gr
Panagiotis Madesis
Tel. +302311257531
Email: pmadesis@certh.gr
Antonios Makris
Tηλ. +302311257541
Email: makris@certh.gr
Kostas Stamatopoulos
Tηλ. +302310498271
Email: kostas.stamatopoulos@certh.gr
Theodora Farmaki
Tηλ. +302310498279
Email: mfarmaki@certh.gr
Zoe Hilioti
Tel. +302310498273
Email: zhilioti@certh.gr
Anastasia Chatzidimitriou
Tel. +302310498474
Email: achatzidimitriou@certh.gr
Ioanna Chouvarda
Tel. +302311257528
Email: ioannach@certh.gr
Vassilis G. Koutkias
Tel. +302311257615
Email: vkoutkias@certh.gr

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Alexandros Nikolaidis
Tel. +302311257523
Email: nikolchem@certh.gr
Aliki Kapazoglou
Tel. +302310498276
Email: alikik@certh.gr
Aliki Xochelli
Tel. +302311257562
Email:aliki20@certh.gr
Fotini Trikka
Tel. +302311257521
Email: fotaaki@certh.gr
Vicky Drossou
Tel. +302310498276
Email: vdrossou@certh.gr
George Merkoulopoulos
Tel. +302310498276
Email: georgios.merkouropoulos@certh.gr
Giannis Ganopoulos
Tel. +302311257531
Stauroula Ntoufa
Tel. +302311257525
Email: sntoufa@certh.gr
Theodoros Moysiadis
Tel. +302310498477
Email: moysiadis.theodoros@certh.gr
Konstantina Kotta
Tel. +302311257529
Email: dina_kotta@certh.gr
Nikos Papakonstantinou
Tel. +302310498472
Email: npapakonstantinou@certh.gr

 

Postgraduate Students

Anna Vardi
Tel: +302311257527
Email: anna_vardi@certh.gr
Sofia Michailidou
Tel: +302311257521
Email: sofia_micha28@certh.gr
Georgia Voulgari
Τηλ: +302311257531
Email: geovoul@agro.auth.gr
Evangelia Minga
Tel: +302310498477
Email: eva.minga@certh.gr
Evangelia Stalika
Tel: +302311257529
Email: evangelia.stalika@certh.gr
Ioannis Moulos
Tel. +302311257608
Email: moulos@certh.gr
Liza Chartomatsidou
Tel: +302310498472
Email: lisacharto@certh.gr
Melina Doadidou
Tel:+302311257531
Email:dmelina@agro.auth.gr
Niki Mougiou
Tel: +302311257521
Email: nmougiou@bio.auth.gr
Aris – Grigoris Chimariotis
Email: ncheimar@certh.gr
Parthenopi Ralli
Email: rallip@agro.auth.gr
Eirini Bosmali
Tel: +302311257531
Email: eirinimposmali@certh.gr

 

Research Assistants

Angeliki Andreadi
Tel. +302311257521
Email: a.andreadelli@certh.gr
Youla Karavidopoulou
Tel. +302311257608
Irini Lekka
Tel. +302311257608
Email: lekka@certh.gr
Vasileios Chouvardas
Tel. +302310498479
Email: vchou@certh.gr
Stavroula Smerla
Tel. +302311257526
Email: vousme@certh.gr

 

Administration Staff

Fotini Kopani
Tel. +302310498272
Email: kopani@certh.gr

 

Technical Staff

Senior TechnicianKonstantinos Pasentsis
Tel. +302310498274
Email: kpasents@certh.gr

 

Collaborators

Eva Koravou
Tel. +302311257529
Email: koravou@certh.gr
Evangelia Mouchtaropoulou
Tel. +302311257521
Email: eva.mouchtaropoulou@certh.gr
Maria Karypidou
Tel. +302311257529
Email: mmkaripidou@certh.gr
Ioannis Chaidemenos
Tel. +302310498276
Email: johnchaidem@certh.gr